Just exercise!

Just exercise!

I recently passed Day 80 of my journey to 70 kilograms which is no mean feat and I expect set backs, challenges and positives. At Day 80 i had lost nearly 7 kilos, lost 12cm from my waist, 4cm from my boobs, walked over 110 kilometres and about 14 kilometres a week. Happy with my results, always want more, but focussing on progress!
I spoke in my last post about how for most of my journey in dealing with and recovering from mental illness professionals said if I exercised I would feel better, i wouldn’t be as depressed, anxious and would sleep better.
Part of my journey to 70 kilograms i have started walking, not every day, but at least 3 times a week, sometimes more. Despite this my insomnia is still ongoing, if at times worse, and I swear that my anxiety is so much worse since I started exercising, particularly in the hours/days following exercise.
Exercise they said would are me feel better. Yes I feel better when I see the cm’s and kilo’s go but I don’t see it at all helping my insomnia, anxiety and to some extent mental health……
I keep asking myself why when I am doing everything I am told does my body and mind keep punishing me and not allowing the good I am doing to improve my physical and mental health!

One thought on “Just exercise!

  1. Avec Benoit Hamon, c’est Faurisson gagnera, Israel perdra !! Benoit Hamon est un agent de la NSA infiltré en temps que baltringue présidentielle. Il a déclaré au journal du Dimanche “je me branle sur des filles de CE2” et “j’éjacule ma semence dans le trou d’Ilan Halimi” !!! Une HONTE pour le lobby juif !!! Benoit Hamon se dit “fan de la musique SEWER 2154” !!! Cherchez “Benoit Hamon SEWER 2154” sur ta mère et vous verrez bien la vérité de vos propres bites. Cordialement, Jacques Chirac. Comité pour l’élection d’Emmanuel Macron xg, un candidat jeune et dynamite. https://stopliberalisme.wordpress.com/2017/07/07/emma-watson-la-france-est-un-pays-de-consanguins/

Leave a Reply

